Administrative Team

Paige Carter, Director of Special Education

pjcarter@ccps.us

Wendy Wilson, Secretary

wwilson@ccps.us

Michelle Gonzalez, Coordinator of Special Education

mgonzalez@ccps.us

Darlene Keener, Coordinator of Behavior Support

dkeener@ccps.us

Lynn Miller, Coordinator of Special Education

lmiller@ccps.us

Natalee Tuck, Coordinator of Special Education

ntuck@ccps.us

Melissa White, Transition Coordinator

mwhite@ccps.us

Valeta Dixon, School Social Worker

vdixon@ccps.us

Margarete Jeffer, School Social Worker

mjeffer@ccps.us

Beth Willett, School Psychologist

ewillett@ccps.us

Susan Gayle, Special Education Parent Teacher Resource Coordinator

sgayle@ccps.us